2022 juicing dates

Our new juicing season will begin in September and will follow a similar format to last year. You can find details of our service on our juicing page.

Your clean, dry, ripe apples for ‘buy back’ or donation will need to be delivered to us the day before juicing and places must be booked in advance to ensure that we can deal with your apples. Please email us on kirkbyfruit@gmail.com to book your place.

Dates for juicing are:

Friday 2nd September FULLY BOOKED

Tuesday 6th September FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 18th September FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 28th September FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 5th October FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 9th October FULLY BOOKED

Friday 14th October FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 19th October FULLY BOOKED

Tuesday 25th October FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 27th October FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 29th October FULLY BOOKED

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s